Under 9s

UNDER 9 PAIRS Sponsored by Wessex Fleet

Manager: Ian Loveless 07419 588427

play@lymingtoncricket.com


Home matches – Fridays at The Sports Ground unless stated

Date Opponents Venue Start Comp

Fri 10 May Hythe & Dibden H 6.30pm

L Fri 17 May New Milton A 6.30pm

L Fri 24 May Sway I H 6.30pm

L Fri 31 May TBC Cup Fri 7 June Beaulieu A 6.30pm

L Fri 14 June Brockenhurst H 6.30pm

L Fri 21 June Fawley II A 6.30pm

L Fri 28 June Sway II A 6.30pm

L Fri 5 July Pylewell Park H 6.30pm

L Fri 12 July Bashley (Rydal) A 6.30pm

L Fri 19 July Bransgore H 6.30pm

L Fri 26 July Fawley I A 6.30pm